Directory

WMSI Support Accounting Christal Lajara Deputy Accounting Manager 742 8830-742 0917-875 1719 cjlajara@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Crewing Erik Pedrosa Head, Crewing Services 701 8830-777 0920-907 8763 egp@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Support Administration Edu del Agua Deputy Head of Business Support 702 8830-888 0918-804 0748 eya@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Administration Jaime Quiñones General Manager 722 8830-722 0917-631 8116 jdq@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Fleet I JM Ton-ogan Crewing Manager 717 8830-717 0920-974 8816 jbtonogan@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Training Joel Ybamit Training Manager 731 8830-731 jsybamit@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Fleet II Joy Manuel Crewing Processor 219 0998-849 9433 fleet2@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Fleet I Karla Salle Crewing Processor 214 0998-849 9431 fleet1@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Support SSU Lilibeth Escarmoso SSU Supervisor 736 8830-736  0917-875 1719 crew.payroll@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Fleet II Marilyn Rapadas Crewing Processor 220 0998-849 9432 fleet2@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Recruitment Nemuel Villapando Recruitment Administrator 757 8830-757 0908-886 4374 npvillapando@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Legal Jose Niño Garcia Legal Counsel 226 0920-906 9385 legal@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Support HRD Van Fuentes-Lingling HR Manager 704 8830-704 0917-827 9426 vfl@wallem.com.ph
WMSI Core Fleet II Wilma Rubio Crewing Manager 724 8830-724 0920-982 9183 wrrubio@wallem.com.ph