Directory

 

Core Administration Jaime Quiñones General Manager +63 2 883 0722 0917-631 8116 jdq@wallem.com.ph
Core Crewing Erik Pedrosa Head, Crewing Services +63 2 883 0777 0920-907 8763 egp@wallem.com.ph
Core Fleet I JM Ton-ogan Crewing Manager +63 2 883 0717 0920-974 8816 jbtonogan@wallem.com.ph
Core Fleet I Karla Salle Crewing Processor 0998-849 9431 fleet1@wallem.com.ph
Core Fleet II Joy Manuel Crewing Processor 0998-849 9433 fleet2@wallem.com.ph
Core Fleet II Marilyn Rapadas Crewing Processor 0998-849 9432 fleet2@wallem.com.ph
Core Fleet II Wilma Rubio Crewing Manager +63 2 883 0724 0920-982 9183 wrrubio@wallem.com.ph
Core Legal Edelyn Anne T. Garcia Legal Counsel 0920-906 9385 legal@wallem.com.ph
Core Recruitment Nemuel Villapando Recruitment Administrator +63 2 883 0757 0908-886 4374 npvillapando@wallem.com.ph
Core Training Joel Ybamit Training Manager +63 2 883 0731 jsybamit@wallem.com.ph
Support Accounting Christal Lajara Deputy Accounting Manager +63 2 883 0708 0917-875 1719 cjlajara@wallem.com.ph
Support Administration Edu del Agua Deputy Head of Business Support +63 2 883 0888 0918-804 0748 eya@wallem.com.ph
Support HRD Van Fuentes-Lingling HR Manager +63 2 883 0704 0917-827 9426 vfl@wallem.com.ph
Support SSU Lilibeth Escarmoso SSU Supervisor +63 2 883 0736 0917-875 1719 crew.payroll@wallem.com.ph